close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Department Phone numbers?

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor Jill Murray jill.murray@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5487
Auditor-Treasurer Donna J. Hanson  donna.hanson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5471
Attorney James Brue james.brue@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-3809
Court Administrator Camille Bessler Camille.Bessler@courts.state.mn.us (218) 784-5458
Environmental Service Director Garry Johanson garry.johanson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5493
U of M Extension Service Ben Anderson Regional Director and01488@umn.edu (218) 784-5550
Highway Department Vacant (218) 784-7126
Human Resources Galen Cariveau galen.cariveau@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5473
Public Health Sarah  Kjono sarah.kjono@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5425
Recorder / DMV Kari  Aanenson kari.aanenson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5481
Sheriff's Office Jeremy Thornton jeremy.thornton@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-7114
Social Service Kristi Nelson kristi.nelson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5400
Veteran Service Office John Rosenberger john.rosenberger@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5494
Crime Victim Advocate Open (218) 784-3312