close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Highway Department Keith Berndt County Engineer Keith.Berndt@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5443
Highway Department Bob Ramstad Superintendent of County Infrastructure bob.ramstad@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5444
Highway Department Liz Vaughn Accountant Liz.Vaughn@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Justin Wilhelm Sign Technician justin.wilhelm@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Annette Ruebke Accounting Technician annette.ruebke@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Aaron Stene Shop Foreman aaron.stene@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Gary Jandt Engineering Technician gary.jandt@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Jim Ramstad Engineering Technician jim.ramstad@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Jimmy Thompson Heavy Equipment Operator jimmy.thompson@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Bruce  Dougan Heavy Equipment Operator bruce.dougan@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Kim Gwin Heavy Equipment Operator kim.gwin@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Brad Jensen Maintenance Technician brad.jensen@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Ricky Crane Maintenance Technician ricky.crane@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Tim Netland Maintenance Technician tim.netland@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Jeff Hukriede Maintenance Technician jeff.hukriede@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Bryan Mickelson Maintenance Technician bryan.mickelson@co.norman.mn.us
Highway Department Dennis Qualley Maintenance Technician dennis.qualley@co.norman.mn.us