close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Social Services Nancy Rhen Director nancy.rhen@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5421
Office Support Specialist Angela Babler Office Support Specialist angela.babler@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5401
Case Aide Leanne Sannes Case Aide leanne.sannes@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5419
Case Aide Bethany Soberg Case Aide / Employment & Training bethany.soberg@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5415
Fiscal Officer Taylor Spilde Fiscal taylor.spilde@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5404
Lead Social Worker Bobbi Brandt Children's Social Workers bobbi.brandt@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5410
Social Worker Scott Nordquist Children's Social Worker scott.nordquist@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5423
Social Worker Karen Askelson Children's Social Worker karen.askelson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5402
Social Worker Mykaela Jacobson Children's Social Worker mykaela.jacobson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5413
Lead Social Worker Erin Thomforde Adult Social Workers erin.thomforde@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5416
Social Worker Michelle Mathsen Adult Social Worker michelle.mathsen@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5428
Social Worker Kim Larson Adult Social Worker kim.larson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5440
Social Worker Cassie Kappelhoff Adult Social Worker cassie.kappelhoff@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5422
Eligibility Worker Colleen Rasmusson MnSure Cases Last Names L-Z colleen.rasmusson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5411
Eligibility Worker Teri Taylor MnSure Cases Last Names A-K teri.taylor@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5408
Social Services April Nelson Child Support Officer april.nelson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5403
Eligibility Worker Michelle Fitchorn Eligibility Worker michelle.fitchorn@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5418
Social Services Erik Ness Social Worker: Adult Unit Erik.Ness@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5409