close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Social Services Nancy Rhen Interim Director nancy.rhen@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5421
Administrative Assistant I / Child Support Supervisor Crystal Stene Child Support crystal.stene@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5405
Office Support Specialist Angela Babler Office Support Specialist angela.babler@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5401
Case Aide Leanne Sannes Licensing and Children's Services Case Aide leanne.sannes@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5419
Case Aide Bethany Soberg Case Aide / Employment & Training bethany.soberg@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5415
Fiscal Officer Taylor Holzer Fiscal taylor.holzer@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5404
Lead Social Worker Bobbi Brandt Children's Social Workers bobbi.brandt@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5410
Social Worker Trish Schilling Children's Social Worker trish.schilling@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5413
Social Worker Lisa Morton Children's Social Worker lisa.morton@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5423
Social Worker Karen Askelson Children's Social Worker karen.askelson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5402
Lead Social Worker Erin Thomforde Adult Social Workers erin.thomforde@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5416
Social Worker Michelle Mathsen Adult Social Worker michelle.mathsen@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5428
Social Worker Kim Larson Adult Social Worker kim.larson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5440
Social Worker Rachel Nantt Adult Social Worker rachel.nantt@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5420
Social Worker Cassie Kappelhoff Adult Social Worker cassie.kappelhoff@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5422
Eligibility Worker Colleen Rasmusson MnSure Cases Last Names L-Z colleen.rasmusson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5411
Lead Eligibility Worker Mary Doyea Long Term Care mary.doyea@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5407
Eligibility Worker Teri Taylor MnSure Cases Last Names A-K teri.taylor@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5408
Eligibility Worker April Nelson Eligibility Worker april.nelson@co.norman.mn.us (218) 784-5403